ZeroWaste Progress | Kitchen Problems

4 thoughts on “ZeroWaste Progress | Kitchen Problems”

  1. I’m going to be back in Dublin this August and have started researching zero waste shops to visit. I’m so disappointed there seem to be so few options! I live in Perth and buy everything from black beans to sea salt and pecans to cumin seeds using my own reusable bags, jars and containers. Oh well, little by little 🙂

    Like

  2. It is very frustrating. A few weeks ago I had a chat with the owner of one of the independent health shops in Dublin and he said they were looking into introducing them at their shop.

    I have only come across your blog today, great posts, love reading about how you approach living Zero Waste. I am also member of the fb group 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

